Our team is currently working remotely due to the public health crisis. Please call our temporary number 405.510.0320 or email information@okda.org for help.

The Oklahoma Dental Association fosters an awareness of the obligations and responsibilities of the dental profession to society, to help advance the art and science of dentistry, and to promote public health and health services in the State of Oklahoma.

Executive Committee - 2021/2022


ODA Board of Trustees 2020-2021

  • Dr. Chris Fagan, President and ADA Delegate
  • Dr. Robert Herman, President-elect
  • Dr. Paul Wood, Vice President
  • Dr. Michael Gliddon, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Dr. Douglas Auld, Speaker of the House and ADA Delegate
  • Dr. Paul Mullasseril, Immediate Past President
  • Dr. Tamara Berg, ADA Delegate
  • Dr. Tim Fagan, ADA Delegate
  • Dr. C. Rieger Wood, ADA Delegate
  • Dr. Mary Temple-Goins, New Dentist Trustee (2021-2022)
  • Dr. M. Edmund Braly, Central Component Trustee (2021-2024)
  • Dr. Janna McIntosh, Eastern Component Trustee (2021-2024)
  • Dr.  Jandra Korb, Northern Component Trustee (2020-2023)
  • Dr. Jonathan Suttle, Northwest Component Trustee (2021-2024)
  • Dr. Edward Harroz III, OK County Component Trustee (2021-2024)
  • Dr. Paul Wood, Southwest Component Trustee (2019-2022)
  • Dr. Lindsay Smith, Tulsa County Component Trustee (2019-2022)

Visit the Board of Trustees Page →


ODA House of Delegates 2021

View the House of Delegates Page→

ODA Councils and Committees

Council on Budget and Finance
  • Todd Bridges, Southwest District
  • Twana Duncan, Eastern District
  • Chris Fagan, President
  • Michael Gliddon, Secretary/Treasurer, Board Liaison
  • Robert Herman, Chair

Visit the Council on Budget & Finance Page →

Council on Bylaws, Policy and Ethics
  • Douglas Auld, Speaker of the House, Chair
  • Matthew Bridges, Southwest District
  • Chris Fagan, President
  • Vann Greer, Oklahoma County
  • Robert Herman, President-elect
  • Krista Jones, Chair, Oklahoma County
  • Kenner Misner, Tulsa County
  • Kyle Shannon, Tulsa County

Visit the Council on Bylaws, Policy & Ethics page 

Council on Dental Care
  • Chris Fagan, President
  • Kevin Haney, Oklahoma County
  • Robert Herman, President-elect
  • Janna McIntosh, Eastern District
  • Matt McReynolds, Oklahoma County
  • Brian Molloy, Chair, Southwest District
  • Lauren Nichols, Tulsa County
  • Mary Temple-Goins, Board Liaison
  • Hill Trammell, Tulsa County
  • Jarett Turney, Northern District
  • Daniel Wilguess, Chair, Mediation Review Program
  • Jana Winfree, Dental Director, Oklahoma State Department of Health
  • Whitney Yeates, Chair, Standing Committee on OHCA/DHS

Visit the Council on Dental Care page

Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Chris Fagan, President's Dinner
  • Blaire Bowers, Chair
  • David Wong, CE
  • Edward Harroz, Sponsorships
  • TBD, Breakfast and Learn
  • TBD, Hosts
  • Robert Herman, President-elect
  • Becky Streeter, Dental Assistants Chair
  • Toree Bailey, Dental Hygienists

Visit the Annual Meeting Planning Committee page

Standing Committee on OHCA and DHS
  • Twana Duncan, Eastern District
  • Chris Fagan, President
  • Stephen Gray, Oklahoma County
  • James Hackler, Tulsa County
  • Robert Herman, President-elect
  • Stephen Mayer, Northern District
  • Glenn Mead, Central District
  • Brian Molloy, Southwest District
  • Ryan Roberts, Tulsa County
  • Gregory Shanbour, Oklahoma County
  • Floyd Simon, Jr, Southwest District
  • Whitney Yeates, Chair

Visit the Standing Committee on OHCA & DHS page

Council on Dental Education and Public Information
  • Ben Baty, Tulsa County
  • Ed Braly, Board Liaison
  • Christopher Brett, Tulsa County
  • Matthew Bridges, Southwest District
  • Chris Fagan, President
  • Mary Hamburg, Editor
  • Kevin Haney, Oklahoma County
  • Robert Herman, President-elect
  • Mathew Hookom, Eastern District
  • Jennifer Jenkins, Tulsa County
  • Phoebe Vaughan, Oklahoma County
  • David Wong, Chair

Visit the Council on Dental Education & Public Information page

Council on Governmental Affairs
  • Doug Auld, Board Liaison

  • Matt Cohlmia, Oklahoma County
  • Susan Davis, Northwest District
  • Brian Drew, Central District
  • Chris Fagan, President
  • Robert Herman, President-elect
  • Krista Jones, Advisor
  • Jandra Korb, Advisor
  • Robert Lamb, Advisor
  • Juan Lopez, Southwest District
  • Jeff Lunday, Advisor
  • Samuel Owens, Tulsa County
  • Raymond Plant, Oklahoma County
  • Scott Renfrow, Central District
  • Lindsay Smith, Chair
  • Bryan Sorgen, Oklahoma County
  • Scott Street, Tulsa County
  • Stephen Sullivan, Advisor

Visit the Council on Governmental Affairs page

Council on Membership and Membership Services
  • Kristen Campbell, Central District
  • Chris Fagan, President
  • H. Douglas Hall, Oklahoma County
  • Edward Harroz, III, Board Liaison
  • Robert Herman, President-elect
  • Eugenia Johnson, Tulsa County
  • Mohsen Moosavi, Tulsa County
  • Nicole Nellis, Chair
  • Sydney Rogers, Northwest District
  • Mary Temple-Goins, Chair, New Dentist Program
  • Kendra Yandell, Eastern District

Visit the Council on Membership & Membership Services page

Council on Nominations
  • Matthew Bridges, Southwest District
  • Colin Eliot, Northwest District
  • Chris Fagan, President
  • Robert Herman, Chair
  • Jandra Korb, Northern District
  • Sid Nicholson, Eastern District
  • Sam Owens, Tulsa County
  • Mark Revels, Central District
  • Bryan Sorgen, Oklahoma County

Visit the Council on Nominations page

Rewards Partners and Programs Committee
  • Elizabeth Bohanon, Oklahoma County
  • Matthew Bridges, Southwest District
  • Chris Fagan, President
  • Robert Herman, President-elect
  • Mary Martin, Chair
  • Malori Mills, Oklahoma County
  • Paul Mullasseril, Oklahoma County
  • Nicole Nellis, Tulsa County
  • Shachi Shah, Oklahoma County
  • Scott Waugh, Oklahoma County
  • Paul Wood, Southwest District

Visit the Rewards Partners & Programs Committee page